Kontakta oss

Vill du veta vad Moderna Private Insurance innebär för dig?

Björn Atlason

Telefonnummer: 040 62 66 260

E-post: bjorn.atlason@modernaprivateinsurance.se

Darko Nikolov

Telefonnummer: 040 62 66 261

E-post: darko.nikolov@modernaprivateinsurance.se

David Thomander

Telefonnummer: 040 62 66 262

E-post: david.thomander@modernaprivateinsurance.se

Hassan Thomander

Telefonnummer: 040 62 66 263

E-post:  hassan.srour@modernaprivateinsurance.se

Mohammed Hechme

Telefonnummer: 040 62 66 263

E-post: mohammed.hechme@modernaprivateinsurance.se

Olivia Jadmark Kozarska

Telefonnummer: 040 62 66 265

E-post: olivia.jadmark.kozarska@modernaprivateinsurance.se

Piere Spitalsky

Telefonnummer: 040 62 66 266

E-post: piere.spitalsky@modernaprivateinsurance.se

Nicolina Holk

Telefonnummer: 040 62 66 267

E-post: nicolina.holk@modernaprivateinsurance.se