Ansvarsskador

Ring eller mejla någon av oss så hjälper vi dig direkt!

Helena Pettersson

Gruppchef Ansvarsskador

08-684 12 369, 072-194 43 46
helena.pettersson@modernaforsakringar.se

Ann Lindblom

08-684 120 81, 070-971 01 56
ann.lindblom@modernaforsakringar.se

Anna Tägtström 

073 - 318 46 27
anna.tagtstrom@modernaforsakringar.se

Erik Ringkvist

08-684 123 59
erik.ringkvist@modernaforsakringar.se

Louise Ingman

08-684 120 83, 072-388 73 86
louise.ingman@modernaforsakringar.se

Jonas Björkman

08-684 12079, 072-388 83 46
jonas.bjorkman@modernaforsakringar.se

Marie Stenemyr

08-684 123 57, 073-987 40 63
marie.stenemyr@modernaforsakringar.se

Nina Lignell

070-992 42 23
nina.lignell@modernaforsakringar.se

Veronika Bengtsson

08 - 684 123 20
veronika.bengtsson@modernaforsakringar.se

Klara Blomkvist

073-334 70 42
klara.blomkvist@modernaforsakringar.se 

Karin Puhl

08-684 124 65
karin.puhl@modernaforsakringar.se