Ansvarsskador

Ring eller maila någon av oss så hjälper vi dig direkt!

Helena Pettersson

08-684 12 369, 072-194 43 46
helena.pettersson@modernaforsakringar.se

Ann Lindblom

08-684 120 81, 070-971 01 56
ann.lindblom@modernaforsakringar.se

Elin Montén

08-684 123 08, 072-975 23 46
elin.monten@modernaforsakringar.se

Erik Ringkvist

08-684 123 59
erik.ringkvist@modernaforsakringar.se

Louise Ingman

08-684 120 83, 072-388 73 86
louise.ingman@modernaforsakringar.se

Jonas Björkman

08-684 12079, 072-388 83 46
jonas.bjorkman@modernaforsakringar.se

Marie Stenemyr

08-684 123 57, 073-987 40 63
marie.stenemyr@modernaforsakringar.se

Mats Baum

08-684 123 68, 070-992 44 19
mats.baum@modernaforsakringar.se

Nina Lignell

070-992 42 23
nina.lignell@modernaforsakringar.se

Solmaz Ebadi

08-684 123 60, 072-388 73 74
solmaz.ebadi@modernaforsakringar.se