Egendom- och byggskador

Ring eller mejla någon av oss så hjälper vi dig direkt!

Fredrik Rung

Gruppchef bygg- och egendomsskador

070-992 43 99
fredrik.rung@modernaforsakringar.se

Anders Wallin

08-684 123 01, 070-718 20 85
anders.wallin@modernaforsakringar.se

Ann-Sofi Berg

08-684 123 56, 070-781 86 27
ann-sofi.berg@modernaforsakringar.se

Conny Berg

08-684 123 09, 070-754 36 52
conny.berg@modernaforsakringar.se

Mats Colbrand

08-684 123 36, 070-759 72 57
mats.colbrand@modernaforsakringar.se

Mikael Ekdahl

08-684 123 19, 072-992 00 95
mikael.ekdahl@modernaforsakringar.se

Yvonne Welin

08-684 123 24, 070-942 96 30
yvonne.welin@modernaforsakringar.se

Tobias Möller 

0733-34 70 45
tobias.moller@modernaforsakringar.se

Tomas Karlsson

070 - 777 69 18
tomas.karlsson@modernaforsakringar.se

Aleksander Bendiksen

070 - 386 35 36
aleksander.bendiksen@modernaforsakringar.se