Egendom- och byggskador

Ring eller maila någon av oss så hjälper vi dig direkt!

Fredrik Rung

fredrik.rung@modernaforsakringar.se

Anders Wallin

08-684 123 01, 070-718 20 85
anders.wallin@modernaforsakringar.se

Ann-Sofi Berg

08-684 123 56, 070-781 86 27
ann-sofi.berg@modernaforsakringar.se

Conny Berg

08-684 123 09, 070-754 36 52
conny.berg@modernaforsakringar.se

Elin Odelius

08-684 125 09
elin.odelius@modernaforsakringar.se

Hannes Bahlenberg

08-684 12325, 070-942 96 24
hannes.bahlenberg@modernaforsakringar.se

Kenneth Larsson

08-684 123 70, 073-654 89 42
kenneth.larsson@modernaforsakringar.se

Mats Colbrand

08-684 123 36, 070-759 72 57
mats.colbrand@modernaforsakringar.se

Mikael Ekdahl

08-684 123 19, 072-992 00 95
mikael.ekdahl@modernaforsakringar.se

Paul Motas

08-684 123 33, 073-707 20 51
paul.motas@modernaforsakringar.se

Yvonne Welin

08-684 123 24, 070-942 96 30
yvonne.welin@modernaforsakringar.se