Egendom

Ring eller maila någon av oss så hjälper vi dig direkt!

Rein Vahemann 

08-684 123 51, 073-707 30 63
rein.vahemann@modernaforsakringar.se

Agneta Andrén 

08-684 123 41, 073-707 32 36
agneta.andren@modernaforsakringar.se

Anna Maria Holtsjö

08-684 123 64, 070-774 93 04
anna-maria.holtsjo@modernaforsakringar.se

Annette Lantz

08-684 123 72, 076-946 94 84
annette.lantz@modernaforsakringar.se

Henrik Andersson

08-684 123 35, 070-770 63 91
henrik.andersson@modernaforsakringar.se

Henrik Stern

08-684 123 43, 072-194 43 76
henrik.stern@modernaforsakringar.se

Johanna Mola

08-684 123 46, 073-707 30 43
johanna.mola@modernaforsakringar.se

Lennart Friede

08-684 123 48, 073-707 30 22
lennart.friede@modernaforsakringar.se

Magnus Westerlund

08-684 123 49, 073-707 32 09  
magnus.westerlund@modernaforsakringar.se

Maria Karlström

08-684 123 34, 070-777 57 26 
maria.karlstrom@modernaforsakringar.se

Robert Elvander

070-824 43 41
robert.elvander@modernaforsakringar.se

Sören Karlsson

08-684 123 71, 070-791 83 07
soren.karlsson@modernaforsakringar.se