Företagsförsäkring

Det är vi som ansvarar för företagsförsäkringar! Ring någon av oss så hjälper vi dig direkt. 

Andreas Sjöberg

019-761 43 03, 070-634 22 18
andreas.sjoberg@modernaforsakringar.se

Andreas Sandberg

019-761 43 02, 070-686 30 06
andreas.sandberg@modernaforsakringar.se

Anna-Maria Johnsen

060-742 41 04, 073-521 00 25
anna-maria.johnsen@modernaforsakringar.se

Ann-Catrin Ehrström

060-742 41 02, 073-521 00 27
ann-catrin.ehrstrom@modernaforsakringar.se

Karin Jungenstam

08-684 12 326, 070-684 16 38
karin.jungenstam@modernaforsakringar.se

Magnus Eklund

019-761 43 07, 072-388 85 37
magnus.eklund@modernaforsakringar.se

Maria Nyberg

08-684 12 350, 070-230 96 02
maria.nyberg@modernaforsakringar.se

My Granqvist

060-742 41 03, 073-521 00 26
my.granqvist@modernaforsakringar.se

Sara Ekberg

019-761 43 04, 073-599 80 36
sara.ekberg@modernaforsakringar.se

Simon Matthews

019-761 43 05, 070- 910 08 68 
simon.matthews@modernaforsakringar.se

Sofia Hansson

08-684 12 339, 070-922 62 49
sofia.hansson@modernaforsakringar.se

Susanne Martini

019-761 43 06, 073-029 73 74
susanne.martini@modernaforsakringar.se